Screen shot 2014-04-18 at 2.25.09 PM

Video: A Day in Bologna

This video is WAY overdue! My plan was to film an entire day in the life of an SHC Italy Center student, but wearing a GoPro around your head for extended periods of time can be kind of awkward. The worst thing was I kept telling myself I had time, until I didn’t. So to everyone in the world STOP TELLING YOURSELF YOU HAVE TIME! There’s no time like the present. My mom just told me that today…true story.
Anyway! I wanted more footage but I pulled together all I could and spent an hour of pure nostalgia editing all of this.
I highly recommend the SHC Italy program to anybody planning on studying abroad in Italy or in general. For more information visit http://kudzu.shc.edu/italycenter/

This was filmed with a GoPro Silver.
The song is Good Day by Nappy Roots.
I do not own the rights to this song.

Leave a Reply

